Online Registration

Instructions for Radio Licence Invoice Recipients

If you want to print or view the details of a radio licence invoice that you received from us by email, you must first create a Web Profile. Follow the instructions below to be guided through the process.

  1. Click the Create a new Web Profile link.
  2. On the New User Registration – Registration Type page, select the Existing Licensee option as the Registration Type.
  3. Fill in the information requested on the New User Registration – Web User Information page.
  4. On the New User Registration - Licensee Information page enter the Account Number and Shared Secret (called “code” in the Inquiries section of your invoice) that were provided to you in the email we sent containing your radio licence invoice. To aid you in locating the email, the subject line contained the text “ISED Electronic Invoice / Facture électronique ISDE”.

Web Profiles created using this procedure can be used immediately to log into the website to view your invoice details.

Create a Web Profile

A Web Profile is required to access our secure online services. A Web Profile provides you with the user name and password that are required to submit applications and to browse information about your associated licence and certificate accounts. You must login when you use services that are marked with a lock icon .

The process of obtaining a Web Profile is slightly different depending on whether or not you currently hold a licence or certificate:

If you are an existing licence or certificate holder, you will need to supply the Account Number and Shared Secret numbers assigned to the account. These numbers can be found on either your radio licence renewal invoices, or in the correspondence sent to Equipment Certification/Registration clients and broadcasters. Note that Shared Secret is called “code” in the Inquires section of your radio licence invoices. You will be able to log into our secure online system immediately after creating your Web Profile.

OR

If you do not have an existing licence or certificate (you are a new applicant), the Web Profile you create must be approved before you can log into our secure online system. You will receive an email message when the Web Profile has been approved or a request for additional information.

Manage Your Web Profile

Existing users can manage their Web Profile via the options listed below.

Attention: Privacy Notice

The information requested when you create a Web Profile is a requirement to establish a secure, personalized user account for our secure online services. Your personal information, when collected, will be stored according to the provisions of the Privacy Act in Personal Information Bank #IC-PPU-083. The Privacy Act requires that we securely protect your personal information and provide you with access to it for review and correction. Consult our Privacy Notice for details.

top of page

Date modified:

Inscription en ligne

Instructions pour les récipiendaires de factures de licence radio

Si vous voulez imprimer ou voir les détails d’une facture de licence radio que nous vous avons envoyée par courriel, vous devez d’abord créer un Profil web. Suivez les instructions ci-dessous qui vous guidera dans le processus.

  1. Cliquez le lien Créer un nouveau Profil web.
  2. Sur la page Inscription d’un nouvel utilisateur – Type d’inscription, sélectionnez l’option Titulaire existant de licence comme Type d’inscription.
  3. Remplissez les informations demandées sur la page Inscription d’un nouvel utilisateur – Information d’utilisateur web.
  4. Sur la page Inscription d’un nouvel utilisateur – Information du détenteur, entrez le Numéro de compte et le Secret partagé (appelé « code » dans la section Renseignements de votre facture) fourni dans le courriel que nous vous avons fait parvenir qui contient votre facture de licence radio. Afin de vous aider à localiser le courriel, la ligne de sujet contient le texte « ISED Electronic Invoice / Facture électronique ISDE ».

Les Profils web créé en utilisant cette procédure peuvent être utilisés immédiatement pour se connecter au site web pour voir les détails de votre facture.

Créer un Profil web

Un Profil web est nécessaire pour accéder nos services sécurisé et personnalisé en ligne. Un Profil web vous fournit un nom d’utilisateur et un mot de passe nécessaire pour soumettre des applications et parcourir les informations relatives aux comptes de licence et de certificats associés. Il faut que vous vous connectiez quand vous utilisez les services qui sont indiqués avec une icône de cadenas .

Le processus pour obtenir un Profil web est légèrement différent tout dépendant si vous détenez une licence ou un certificat :

Si vous êtes un titulaire de licence ou détenteur de certificat existant, vous allez devoir fournir le numéro de compte et secret partagé assignés au compte. Ces numéros peuvent être retrouvés sur votre dernière facture de renouvellement, ou dans la correspondance envoyée aux clients d’Homologation/Enregistrement et Radiodiffuseurs. Notez bien que le Secret partagé est nommé « code » dans la section Renseignements de vos factures de licences radio. Vous serrez capable de vous connecter sur notre système en ligne sécurisé immédiatement après la création de votre Profil web.

OU

Si vous n’avez pas de licence ou certificat (vous êtes un nouveau demandeur), le Profil web que vous créez doit être approuvé avant que vous puissiez vous connecter à notre système en ligne sécurisé. Vous recevrez un message par courriel lorsque le Profil web sera approuvé ou une demande d’information additionnelle.

Gérer votre Profil web

Les utilisateurs existants peuvent gérer leur Profil web par l’entremis des options ci-dessous.

Attention : Avis de confidentialité

Les informations demandées lorsque vous créez un Profil web sont nécessaires à l'établissement d'un compte utilisateur pour nos services sécurisé et personnalisé en ligne. Vos renseignements personnels, lorsque recueillis, seront stockés en vertu de la Loi sur la protection des renseignements personnels dans le fichier de renseignements personnels #IC-PPU-083. La Loi sur la protection des renseignements personnels requiert que nous protégions vos renseignements personnels et que nous vous y donnions accès pour révision et correction. Consultez notre Avis de confidentialité pour plus de détails.

haut de la page

Date de modification :